top of page

Узбекистан 8 дней культурныйтур

Программа тура

День 1. Прибытие в Ташкент рейсом HY в ?? Прибытие в международный аэропорт Ташкента. Вас встретит водитель и отвезет в гостиницу на ночь. Отдохнув в гостинице, вы начнете экскурсию по Ташкенту. Посетите старый город с комплексом Хастим Имам, Осман Коран 7-го века, базар Хросу, Ташкентское метро и Оперный театр. С ночевкой.

 

День 2. Ташкент в Ургенч-Хива Трансфер в аэропорт для перелета в Ургенч и переезд в Хиву Обзорная экскурсия на целый день Начните день в Ичан-Кале, городе-музее под открытым небом. Ваш отель расположен внутри Ичан-калы или прямо напротив него, и вы почувствуете атмосферу жизни в старом городе, как местные жители, которые до сих пор живут в старом городе. Вы откроете для себя город с его мечетями, минаретами, музеями, караван-сараем, мастерскими. Хорезм славится своим деревянным ремеслом, резьбой по дереву, а также шелковым ковроткачеством. Самым интересным местом является мечеть Джума с деревянными колоннами и мавзолей Пахлаван Махмуда. Ночевка в Зухре или Малике Хиве или аналогичной гостинице.

 

День 3. Хива-Бухара поездом 08:35-13:45. или на машине. Поезд доступен по четным датам. Трансфер на вокзал на поезд до Бухары. 4 часа 45 минут езды. Встреча на вокзале в Бухаре и трансфер в гостиницу. Свободный день прогулки по городу старой Бухаре. Самым впечатляющим местом в Бухаре является Лаби-Хауз, сердце Бухары, где вы увидите чайхану, кафе, рестораны, водоем, мечети, медресе, ханаку Надир Диван Бгей, галерею, мастерскую и сувенирные магазины. Посещение торговых куполов Бухары: Таки Сарафан, Таки Тельпакфурушон и Таки Заргарон и древнего еврейского квартала со школой и синагогой. Продолжайте движение к Цитадели Арк, относящейся к 1-19 векам, Минарету Калян и мечети Калян. Вы закончите тур в мавзолее Исмаила Самани и мавзолее Кашмаи Аюб. Ночь в бутик-отеле Bibihanim.

 

День 4. Бухара и окрестностиПосле завтрака в гостинице начните посещение Летнего дворца - Ситораи Мохи Хоса - одного из самых выдающихся мест в Бухаре, где вы откроете для себя смесь местного и русско-европейского архитектурного стиля. Дворец был построен за городом с большим садом и гаремом. Продолжение к мавзолею и некрополю Бахауддина Накшабандия, лидера суфизма в Бухаре. С давних времен паломники приходили посетить святое место перед тем, как отправиться в хадж, а те, кто не может совершить поездку в хадж, приезжают в это место, как будто вы посещаете Мекку. Вечером возвращайтесь в свой отель и наслаждайтесь свободным временем. Вы можете попробовать местный бухарский хаммам или насладиться вечерним шоу народной музыки и танца в медресе Надир Диван Беги. Ночь в бутик-отеле Bibihanim. Дополнительный вечер: • Местный ужин в частной семье. • Фольклорная музыка и танцевальное шоу в ресторане Nadir Divan Begi

 

День 5. Бухара-Самарканд через Шахрисабз Переезд в Самарканд через Шахрисабз. Это родной город Амира Темура, основавшего великую империю в Азии, включающую 27 стран. Вы посетите его дворец Ак Сарай, пустую гробницу и мечеть Джума, мавзолей Джахангира, мечеть Кок Гумбаз. Обед в местном ресторане самостоятельно. Во второй половине дня выезд в Самарканд и регистрация на отдых в гостинице. С ночевкой.

 

День 6. Самарканд После завтрака Ваша экскурсия начнется с посещения мавзолея Гур Эмир, места захоронения Амира Темура, его духовного учителя, его сыновей и внуков. Позже вы отправитесь к известному месту в Самарканде, площади Регистан с 3 медресе, построенными в 15-17 веках. Медресе Улугбека, медресе Шердор и мечеть Тилля Шейх. Сиабский базар и мечеть Бибиханум завершат осмотр достопримечательностей на сегодня, а вечером вы сможете самостоятельно исследовать город и насладиться местной едой за ужином в одной из местных чайхан в Самарканде. С ночевкой .

 

День 7. Экскурсия по Самарканду на целый день. Начните день с завтрака "шведский стол", а затем продолжите экскурсию по городу. Посещение обсерватории Улугбека, музея Афросиаб с фресками и артефактами, найденными в старом поселении Афросиаб, датируемом 6 г. до н.э. - 13 г. н.э. Шахи-Зинда – святое место всех среднеазиатских мусульман, ежедневно посещаемое множеством местных жителей, где вы увидите мавзолей сестер Темура, генералов, архитектора и мавзолей Кусама ибн Аббаса, двоюродного брата пророка Мухаммеда. Вечером вы увидите знаменитую самаркандскую мастерскую по производству шелковой бумаги. Вечерний трансфер на вокзал на поезд до Ташкента в 18:00-20:20. По прибытии вас отвезут в отель на ночь.

 

День 8, Ташкент-Вылет Трансфер в международный аэропорт Ташкента на рейс в (Стамбул), Вылет домой. Окончание услуг

 

Цены основаны на отелях 4*: 953 доллара США на человека в двухместном номере с питанием FB.

 

В Ташкенте – отели Ramada Tashkent, City Palace или Lotte city.

В Самарканде - гостиница Регистан плаза или бутик-отель Ларгамак.

В Бухаре – отель Омар Хайям или Зарагрон плаза.

 

Цены указаны для отелей 3*: 890 долларов США на человека в двухместном номере с  breakfast.

В Ташкенте – отель Навруз, отель Мишлен.

В Самарканде- гостиница Минор, гостиница Самарканд плаза.

В Бухаре – гостиница «Азия» или гостиница «Малика» В стоимость входит:

1. Все трансферы: Автомобиль или микроавтобус с кондиционером;

2. Размещение в двухместном номере с завтраками;

3. Программа экскурсионного тура по каждому городу;

4. Входные билеты в достопримечательности, музеи, мавзолеи;

5. 6. Местные ж/д и авиа билеты 7. Питание «полный пансион» В стоимость не включено: 1. Сборы в отелях за дополнительные услуги; 2. Консульский сбор за туристическую визу в Узбекистан; 3. Личное страхование.

bottom of page

IMG_8181.JPG

Uzbekistan 8 days cultural tour

Tour program

Day 1. Arrival in Tashkent by HY flight at ?? Arrive at Tashkent international airport , You will be met by your driver and taken to your hotel for overnight. After a rest in the hotel, you will start your city tour in Tashkent. Visit old town with Hastim Imam complex, Osman Koran of 7th Century, Chrosu bazar, Tashkent metro and Opera theatre. Overnight.

 

Day 2. Tashkent to Urgench-Khiva Transfer to airport for flight to Urgench and drive to Khiva full day city tour Begin the day at Ichan Kala, the museum town in open air. Your hotel is located inside of Ichan kala or just opposite to it and you will feel the atmosphere of living in the old town as the local people who is still living in the old town. You will discover the city with its mosques, minarets, museums, caravan Saray, workshops. Khorezm is famous for its wooden craft, wood carving and also Silk carpet weaving. The most exciting site is Juma mosque with wooden pillars and mausoleum of Pahlavan Mahmud. Overnight in Zukhra or Malika Khiva or similar hotel.

 

Day 3. Khiva-Bukhara by train at 0835-1345. or by car. Train is available on even dates. Transfer to railway station for train to Bukhara. 4hrs 45 min ride. Pick up at station in Bukhara and transfer to hotel. Free day walking in the city of old Bukhara. The most impressive site in Bukhara is Laby Hauz, the heart of Bukhara where you will see chayhana, cafe, restaurants, water pond, mosques, madrasa, Hanaka of Nadir Divan Bgei, gallery, workshop and Souvenir shops. Visit trade Domes of Bukhara: Taki Sarafan, Taki Telpakfurushon and Taki Zargaron and ancient Jewish quarter with a school and synagogue. Continue to Ark Citadel dating back to 1-19 Centuries, Kalyan Minaret and Kalyan Mosque. You will finish the tour at Ismail Samani mausoleum and Cashmai Ayub mausoleum. Overnight in Bibihanim boutique hotel.

 

Day 4. Bukhara and aroundAfter breakfast in the hotel, Begin the visit to Summer Palace - Sitorai Mohi Hosa - one of the most prominent sites in Bukhara where you will discover the mixture of local and russian-european architecture style. The Palace was built outside of the city with a big garden and harem. Continue to the mausoleum and necropolis of Bahauddin Naqshabandiy, the leader of Sufism in Bukhara. Since old time pilgrims used to come and pay a visit to the holy place before going to Haj and those who can not make a trip to Haj they come to this place as it is equal as you visit to Mekka. PM return to your hotel and enjoy your free time. You may want to try local Bukhara Hammam or enjoy evening Folk Music and Dance show at Nadir Divan Begi madrasah. Overnight in Bibihanim boutique hotel. Optional Evening out: • Local Dinner at a private family . • Folk Music and Dance show at Nadir Divan Begi

 

Day 5. Bukhara to Samarkand via Shahrisabz Transfer to Samarkand via Shahrisabz. This is the hometown ofAmir Temur who founded a great empire in Asia including 27 countries. You will visit his Ak Saray palace, hi empty tomb and Juma mosque, Jahangir's mausoleum, Kok Gumbaz mosque. Lunch in local restaurant on our own. Afternoon drive to Samarkand and check in for rest in the hotel. Overnight.

 

Day 6. Samarkand After breakfast Your sightseeing will start with a visit to Gur Emir mausoleum, the burial place of Amir Temur, his spiritual teacher and his sons and grand sons. Later you will proceed to the famous place in Samarkand, Registan square with 3 madarsas built in 15-17 Centuries. Ulughbek Madrasa, Sherdor Madrasah and Tilla Sheikh mosque. Siab Bazar and Bibihanum mosque will end your sightseeing for today and evening you are free on your own to explore the city and enjoy local food at dinner time in one of the local Chayhanas in Samarkand. Overnight .

 

Day 7. Samarkand full day city tour. Begin the day with buffet breakfast and then continue city tour. Visit The observatory of Ulughbek, Afrosiab museum with Fresco and artifacts found at Afrosiab old settlement dating back to 6 BC up to 13 AD. Shahi Zinda is the holy place of all Central Asian muslims visited daily with many local people, where you will see the mausoleum of Temur’s sisters, Generals, Architect and the mausoleum of Kusam Ibn Abbas, the cousin of Muhammad prophet. Pm you will see the famous Samarkand Silk Paper producing workshop. Evening transfer to railway station for the train to Tashkent at 1800-2020. Upon arrival you will be picked up to your hotel, overnight.

 

Day 8, Tashkent-Departure Transfer to international airport of Tashkent for flight to (Istanbul), Departure back home. End of Services

 

Prices Based on 4* Hotels: US$953 per person in Twin room share with FB meals

 

In Tashkent -Ramada Tashkent, City Palace or Lotte city hotels.

In Samarkand- Registan plaza hotel or Largamak boutique hotel.

In Bukhara – Omar Khayam or Zaragron plaza hotel

 

Prices Based on 3* Hotels: US$890 per person in Twin room share with  breakfast.

In Tashkent – Navruz hotel, Michelin hotel .

In Samarkand- Minor hotel, Samarkand plaza hotel.

In Bukhara – Asia hotel or Malika hotel Prices include:

1. All transfers: Car or van with A/C;

2. Accommodation based on Twin/Double room sharing, breakfasts included;

3. Sightseeing tour program in each city;

4. Entrance tickets to the sights, museums, mausoleums;

5. 6. Local train and flight tickets 7. Full Board meals Prices do not include: 1. Charges in hotels for additional services; 2. Consular fees for Uzbekistan tourist visa; 3. Personal insurance.

Let’s plan together your trip

Get in touch so we can start working together.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!